Welcome the Official Regina Jeffers Website!

“She shall marry for the purpose for which matrimony was ordained amongst people of birth – that is, for the aggrandizement of her family, the extending of their political influence – for becoming, in short, the depository of their mutual interest. These are the only purposes for which persons of rank every think of marriage.”
 (from Marriage [1818] by Susan Ferrier)

For those of us who love historical romance, we rejoice in proving that ignoring propriety is so much more fulfilling than meeting these antiquated precepts of love and marriage. We celebrate filial rebellion and independence.

Regina Jeffers 


Arriving March 25, 2017

A Dance with Mr. Darcy
By Regina Jeffers

The reason fairy tales end with a wedding is no one wishes to view what
happens next.

Read More

Arriving April 20, 2017

Re-Release of Darcy's Passions: Pride and Prejudice Retold Through His Eyes
By Regina Jeffers

Fitzwilliam Darcy loves three things: his sister, his ancestral estate, and
Elizabeth Bennet. Only the first two come easy to him.

Read More

16 April 2016

The Road to Understanding: A Pride and Prejudice Vagary
By Regina Jeffers

Darius and Eliza must claim a strong allegiance before love can find its way into their hearts.

Read More


Check out Regina on:


August 6, 2016

Angel Comes to the Devil's Keep
By Regina Jeffers

The only thing that makes sense in a world turned upside down is an "Angel" he cannot claim as his. 

Read More

November 2016
Mr. Darcy's Bargain
By Regina Jeffers

Darcy and Elizabeth must learn how "necessity" never makes a fair bargain.

Read More

September 2016
Mr. Darcy's Present: A Pride and Prejudice Holiday Vagary
By Regina Jeffers

The greatest present he will ever receive is the gift of her love.

Read More



Book List:

Darcy's Passions

Darcy's Temptation
Vampire Darcy's Desire

The Phantom of Pemberley

Christmas at Pemberley

Captain Wentworth's Persuasion   

The Disappearance of Georgiana

The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy

The Prosecution of Mr. Darcy's

Elizabeth Bennet's Deception

Mr. Darcy's Fault

Mr. Darcy's Bargain

A Dance with Mr. Darcy

Elizabeth Bennet's Excellent

The Pemberly Ball

The Road to Understanding

Mr. Darcy's Present

His Irish Eve

His American Heartsong

The Scandal of Lady Eleanor

A Touch of Velvet

A Touch of Cashémere

A Touch of Grace

A Touch of Mercy

A Touch of Love

A Touch of Honor

A Touch of Emerald

First Wives' Club

Angel Comes to the Devil's Keep

Honor and Hope

Second Chances: The Courtship

Connect with Regina:


Jane Austen   Mr. Darcy  Paranormal Romance   Vampire Books  Romance fiction books